Your classmates are calling and emailing wanting to know the contact person for your Class.  Please email honokaahigh130@gmail.com with the Class of information; Contact name(s), phone number(s) and email of contact person(s).  We will update our list as the names come in.  

1952 -  Nadao Honda; 808-775-0106

1955 -  Maurice Kaneshiro; 808-896-1121; mkaneshiro003@hotmail.com

1957 -  Roland Kaneshiro; 808-987-7712; rakk2@aol.com

1961 -  Lily Alnas; 808-217-6231; lilyalnas7@gmail.com

1962 -  Milo Ferreira; 808-936-5915; miloann44@hotmail.com

1963 - Winnie (Otake) Mochida & Charlene (Aganus) Sohriakoff; 808-895-7060; ronwin1945@yahoo.com

1965 - Gloria Lukzen, 808-775-1812; GLukzen@hamakuaenergy.com

1966 -  Ilima Fujimoto; ilimadots@gmail.com

1966 -  Toni Hess; hesstoni@gmail.com

1967 -  Ilona Haggerty; 808-936-5448; ilonahaggerty@yahoo.com

1968 -  Charlotte Rodrigues; 960-6343; ntchacha@gmail.com

1968 -  Deborah Cypriano Hauser; 808-775-9709; Soupysno1@gmail.com

1969 -  Teresa Nakama; 808-325-7157; teresanakama51@gmail.com

1970 -  Mike Fernandez; 808-217-6153; ahualoa023@yahoo.com

1971 -  Felix Guerpo, 808-895-1220; fguerpo@twc.com

1971 -  Jackie Belanio, 808-640-2054; jacquelinebelanio03@gmail.com

1972 -  Bernie Silva Joaquin; pikakest@yahoo.com

1973 -  JoAnn Botelho Lau Kong; 808-938-7325; joannlaukong@yahoo.com

1973 -  Nicolette Enanoria Takashige; 808-561-7578; ntakashige73@aol.com

1974 -  Sheryll Botelho Kaniho; 808-936-9840; skaniho@hotmail.com

1974 -  Pauline Kealoha Lee Loy; 808-895-3887; keleeloy@hawaii.rr.com

1975 -  Tommy Toyozaki;  808-392-6291

1976 -  Sammie Pung; 808-895-3393; samjpung@gmail.com

1977 -  Dominic Yagong; 808-895-1711; dominicyagong@gmail.com

1978 -  Carrie Pung; 808-895-3403; carriekpung@gmail.com

1979 -  Joe Sabado; 808-936-1679; jpsabado@hotmail.com

1980 -  Corey Kanekoa; 808-775-0055; 808-756-2722; titacoreyypo@yahoo.com 

1982 -  Mary Toledo; mtoledoypo@yahoo.com

1983 - Kalei Fujioka; 808-775-0654; kaleifujioka@yahoo.com

1983 -  Bernie Kanekoa; pelenakino1965@gmail.com

1983 -  Sonja Carvallyo; 808-319-0517; scarvallyo23@gmail.com

1984 -  Tammy Muranaka; tooken21@yahoo.com

1985 -  Prantis (Loo) Bannister; honokaareunion85@live.com

1985 -  Sandy Mochida Rapozo; 808-348-3923

1986 -  Darde Gamayo; 808-640-8114; dardegirl@gmail.com

1987 -  Johnalyn Margheim; 808-987-0356; johnalyn808@yahoo.com

1988 - Davelyn Hauser Lopez; 808-936-0202; davelyn808@yahoo.com

1990 -   Rhonda Bell;  808-937-9439

1991 -  Rona Kaneshiro; 808-895-2630; kanani5@me.com

1992 -  Aaron Tainimoto; 808-333-6432; aaronktanimoto@gmail.com

1993 - Lane Guzman; 808-937-4389; guzmanlane@aol.com

1994 -  Terri Franco Pedro; tplumeria5@icloud.com

2000 -  Monique DePonte; 808-960-3416; monique.deponte@gmail.com

2001 - Daphne Abran; daphneabran@yahoo.com 

2002 -  Aisley Dela Rosa; 808-756-3486; kaleikaumaka2415@aol.com

2002 -  Ashlynn (Dias) Victorino; 808-756-8987; ashlynn.victorino@yahoo.com

2005 -  Mahina Hoepner; 808-313-0922 ; mooshit1@gmail.com

2005  -  Alyssa Souza; 808-938-8011

2010 - Jeremy Yagong; 808-936-8340; coachyagong24@gmail.com

2011 - Ethan Souza, 808-936-3451; 3eens3@gmail.com

2012 - Kalaen Akini, 808-756-4633; kpalaniakini@hotmail.com

2014 - Hildhang Adona, 808-756-5042; hildhanga@gmail.com